sort by:

Reviews

Stress Relief Handmade Natural Soap
Price: $6.95
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5 out of 5 with 9 votes)
Product Description:

Soothing combination of mint and eucalyptus, flecked with dried peppermint leaves.  100% natural.  A best seller and recurring favorite since 2005!

Stress Relief soap is also known as an excellent facial cleanser.

Ingredients: tallow, olive oil, coconut oil, water, sodium hydroxide, shea butter, castor oil, cocoa butter, essential oils of eucalyptus, spearmint & peppermint, sodium lactate, and dried peppermint leaves.

Approx. 4.25 oz.

BUY ANY 4 SOAPS FOR $25 (see discount details below)

 


More Detail

My face really loves this soap!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Janelle Peck (ID) - June 2nd 2014
For the last 15 years I have used one of the most gentle cleansers and creams on the market and always received compliments on my make-up free complexion. Six months ago I started having a problem with extremely severe dry skin on my face. My complexion was so red and blotchy. I noticed a difference after the first use of this soap, and after two weeks my complexion has almost returned to normal. Thank you, Amy!!
Favorite soap
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Armi G (HI) - June 5th 2013
I love the scent of this soap - so refreshing & relaxing! It is also very mild yet cleansing & moisturizing too. I usually buy this soap and the clarifying facial soap plus try other scents, and I always end up using this one instead of the other scented soaps. I've also noticed that since I started using this soap regularly, I've suffered from less severe headaches & less frequent skin irritations too. Love this soap & highly recommend it!
Love my 2nd order
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Barbara (California) - April 29th 2013
Terrific soap to use in my daily shower. I also ordered the soap balls and they are soooo fun to use! Hubby uses one of them in one scent, and I use one in another scent!
Soft and clean
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lisa04 (Georgia) - April 12th 2013
This soap makes my skin feel so clean but not dry and tight like many other soaps. I love it!
Miracle soap
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sophia (Pasadena, CA) - March 29th 2013
For some unknown reason I've started getting pimples as an adult and this is the only soap that can clear up redness and reduce pimple size in about 2 days. I love the smell and the refreshing, tingly feeling on my skin. It doesn't dry it out either, just keeps it looking even and balanced.
My favorite of all!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rebecca (Kansas) - January 5th 2013
I was looking for more hand soap when I read that this could be used as a face wash. I figured, why not try it. I deal with dry skin and, since having my son, breakouts. This soap works wonders! I'm really not sure I could go back to store bought face cleaners. The price isn't bad for the way it is being used. I bought it back in November, I use it daily, and I still have a lot left. I used to spend the same amount on face cleaners at the store that slowly dried your skin out. This stuff is amaz [...read more]
My Favorite Soap
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lisa Kroll (FL) - August 29th 2011
This is my favorite soaps out of the ones I ordered. All of them smelled wonderful and lathered beautifully but this one blew me away. The smell is so relaxing! I actually keep a sample size in my desk at work to sniff during the day!
Amazing soap for overly dry skin
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Sheila (Lenexa) - August 3rd 2011
I have struggled with dry skin my entire life. This soap cleans while it hydrates the skin. I found that it's a better alternative than sensitive shaving cream. Many of my friends have also become hooked.
Review of: stress relief handmade natural soap
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
M&msol (florida) - May 19th 2011
I like the soap. I have rosacea and it has been working well. I wish it was less expensive and that it was sold in stores in our area.