Check out our custom soap offerings!
sort by:

Reviews

Made-to-Order Handmade Lip Butter
Price: $40.00
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5 out of 5 with 19 votes)
Product Description:

Now you can get a fresh, made-to-order set of 12 of your favorite flavor of Great Cakes Soapworks lip butter!!  (May take up to 5 business days to ship.)

 


More Detail

Luxury For Your Lips!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dawn Brigman (GA) - April 30th 2012
This lip butter is absolute decadence! I've never felt a lip butter (balm) feel so silky. I used to make my own - but, I'm a customer of yours, now! LOVE this stuff!
Best lip balm ever
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Cindy in Ga (GA) - March 14th 2012
This Lip Butter feels so silky smooth on! I used drug store brands (Chap-et, Chap Stick) regularly for years before I tried this Lip Butter, and I will never go back to the old stuff! The difference is amazing, and I love that it is petroleum free. Thanks for a great product!
Love these lip balms
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jj in Montreal (Montreal) - October 5th 2011
I recently ran out of my first order of these balms and have been using something from a local craftsperson instead, and they just don't compare to yours! I don't need to re-apply the ones from Great Cakes nearly as often, and that's a sure sign that they are more effective. I'm stocking up for the coming winter, when I will certainly need the extra oomph yours have!
Lip Butter
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Diane Stewart (Olathe, KS) - September 14th 2011
I love this stuff!!! I have multiple tubes all over the house and use it all the time. I no longer use any other brand, appreciate the yummy flavors and that it's petroleum free. My lips are always smooth and soft.
Awesome Lip Butters
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jeannifer (Olathe, KS) - August 29th 2011
These lip Butters are so creamy and moisturizing. They leave my lips feeling great and never sticky! My family loves the yummy flavors we've tried. Thanks for a quality product!
Limeade Lip Butter
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Theresa H. (Wendell, NC) - August 25th 2011
Got this as my free birthday gift. Smells so nice and very moisturizing, thanks Amy!
silky smooth
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jenniferw (Anthony, Kansas) - July 15th 2011
i just ran out of my non-scented lip butter! oh no!! Great smooth & juicy balm!
This stuff is great!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Denawhite (Shawnee, KS) - April 7th 2011
I've used lots of lip balm over the years because I lived in a very dry climate. This lip butter is the best I've ever used. It literally applies like butter and keeps my lips moisturized for several hours. I bought the lavender lip butter and love it!
Try it and you won't go back
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Aimee P (Olathe, KS) - March 24th 2011
These are wonderful. They leave your lips softer and they smell great. There is no funky taste and no petroleum. The only problem, deciding which one to buy next!