Final Christmas Sale! 50% off all soaps, lip butters and whipped shea butters! Products on this site will NOT be re-stocked once sold!
sort by:

Reviews

Handmade Lip Butter
Sale Price: $1.97
  • Average Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
(5 out of 5 with 19 votes)
Product Description:

Melts on your lips, not in your pocket! Our lip butter is formulated with vegetable oils, butters, and even a vegetable wax that will withstand more heat than most lip balms. Silky soft on your lips, and petroleum-free!  A wide variety of flavors as well as non-flavored Nourishing to choose from.

Our lip butters are shrink-wrapped, with perforation around the cap.  Just give the cap a hard twist and slide the wrap off the lid, leaving the rest of the wrap to protect the label.

Check out this video to see how they're made!

 


More Detail

The best lip product out there
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lu Ann (Olathe) - August 25th 2017
I don't buy any lip products other than Amy's Homemade Lip Butter. My skin is extremely dry and and sensitive. The nourishing lip butter has no scent and has no additives to irritate my skin. I also buy it for my elderly aunt and and she also thinks it's the best product out there for lip care.
Awesome product
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
David Baldridge (KS) - March 9th 2016
I spend a lot of time outdoors for both recreation and work, so I have always had to keep some sort of lip balm with me. So far this is the best that I've used, it conditions and protects great, and being all natural is a nice bonus. Great product.
Am I really leaving a review for lip balm????
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Bob Crane (KS) - March 3rd 2016
Please don't pull my man card but as an avid outdoorsman with seemingly year long chronic chapped lips, this stuff is amazing. Not to mention my twin girls are addicted to lip balm and now they have a product not filled with crazy chemicals.

WAY TO GO AMY!!!!
My lips love it!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Stephanie Stoddard (KS) - March 3rd 2016
I have always been a chronic chap-stick user. I love that the Lip Butter leaves my lips soft & hydrated for hours. My favorite flavor is the Blackberry!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Michael Dreiling (Olathe, Kansas) - March 3rd 2016
I purchased the Blackberry Lip Butter and love it. Moistens the lips and tastes great. I never leave home without my lip butter in my pocket.

Mike D.
Awesome Lip Butter!!!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Marble20 (GA) - August 11th 2014
Fast Shipping!!!!!! Just got it today and I like it usually I will use my petroleum jelly. I will buy more Thank You.
Don't Stop!!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Happy As a Lark (Shawnee Mission, KS) - September 24th 2013
Amy - you better NEVER stop making this AMAZING lipbalm! It is the absolute best out there! I don't like lipstick or flavored balms...just the plain "natural balm" is what I prefer! This product glides on, stays on, and works better than other brands. Everyone who stops by your website, should order one of these to try! They will NOT regret it!
My whole family loves these
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Laina Lamb (OH) - February 28th 2013
We won't use anything else. Stays on for hours and softens your lips without feeling greasy. We each have our own favorite scents, too.
Love, love ,love!!
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Barbara (FL) - November 8th 2012
I was lucky enough to win a free tube of Blackberry lip butter from Amy during her last survey. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I have to say how great it is. It slides on silky smooth and has just the right amount of gloss. I don't like lip balm that is heavy feeling but this one is light on the lips and it stays on for quite awhile. Thank you Amy for such a great product and I am glad that I was the lucky winner to try it!!
A Balm for Parched Lips
  • Rating 5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Trish Miller (KS) - September 25th 2012
The nourishing lip gloss works best when my lips are dry and chapped. It is soothing and restores my lips to normal quickly. I appreciate that you use no petroleum in your lip gloss. I enjoy your fruit flavors but the vanilla late sounds like a tasty choice I want to try. Thanks, Amy, for your high standards which translate to great products!